Vice President's Office Team

The Vice President for Student Affairs Office team provides administrative, communications, development, financial and human resources expertise to the Division of Student Affairs departments, and partners on and off campus. They go above and beyond as connecters and problem solvers, horizontally and holistically, to collectively support every student — undergraduate, graduate, professional. The team is committed to ensuring students have the knowledge and resources to excel in the classroom and graduate, setting them up for a successful career and life.

Tom Dison

Tom Dison

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
vpsa@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1133

Jim Adkins

Jim Adkins

Executive Director of Finance and Chief Business Officer
jimadkins@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-3991

Stephanie Aguilar

Stephanie Aguilar

Alumni Engagement and Events Coordinator
Stephanie.aguilar@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1133

Brooke Bulow

Brooke Bulow

Executive Director of Communications
bbulow@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-4687

Charlotte canning

Charlotte Canning

Special Consultant to the Vice President for Student Affairs on Faculty Relations
charlottecanning@utexas.edu
512-232-5338

Kate Carpenter Headshot

Kate Carpenter

Graduate Student Assistant
katecarpenter@utexas.edu

Alex Correa

Alex Correa

Senior Software Developer/Analyst
acorrea@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-4068

Jess Mitchell

Jess Cybulski

Director of Communication Operations
jesscybulski@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5849

Jonathan Drop

Jonathan Dror

Outreach and Social Media Specialist
dror@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-3990

Alma Garcia

Alma Garcia

Assistant Director of Development
almagarcia@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-3995

Alexis George

Alexis George

Assistant to the Deputy
alexis.george@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-3990

Rosanna Guerrero

Senior Administrative Associate
rosanna.guerrero@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1133

Phillip Hebert

Phillip Hebert

Administrative Services Officer
pwhebert@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-2839

Heather Hollister

Heather Hollister

Administrative Associate
heather.hollister@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1133

Heather Guerrero

Heather Miller

Director of Development
heather.miller@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6134

Nick St.Mary Headshot

Nick St. Mary

Graduate Student Assistant
nickstmary@utexas.edu

Vicki Wooten

Vicki Wooten

Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
vicki.wooten@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5225

Contact Us

Location:

Flawn Academic Center 302 (building's third floor)

Email:
Phone:

Report Violence, Misconduct, Harassment or Discrimination

Learn about the reporting process, support services available and your options.